About the company

Insis d.o.o. has been engaged in internet sales since 2009. The team attentively takes care of its customers. We’re most pleased to see you happy, and we will continue to take care of the fastest delivery possible and provide quick answers to your questions.



COMPANY SEAT
Insis d.o.o.
Erjavčeva 18
5000 Nova Gorica

Our location: The easiest way to get to us is by following the motorway Razdrto–Vrtojba, where you take the Vogrsko exit and continue towards Nova Gorica. We’re situated in the very center of the city, next to the stadium.
You can also follow this link for help.
CONTACT INFORMATION

Mobile phone line: +386 41 938 792
Fixed phone line: +386 5 393 39 96
E-mail: sales@outletclick.com

NOVA GORICA SHOP SCHEDULE

Monday–Friday
08:00–12:00
13:00–17:00

COMPANY INFORMATION

Vat identification number: SI94654883
VAT taxpayer: YES
Registration number: 3552543000
The company is registered in the record of the district court of Nova Gorica
File number 2009/14394
Capital stock: €19,400.00
Transactional account: SI56 2900 0005 0413 958
Swift: BACXSI22
Bank address: UniCredit Banka Slovenija d.d., Smartinska 140, SI-1000 Ljubljana



0
products available
0%
of customers visit us again
0
online store members

Our key benefits

A wide range of products
Delivery all across Slovenia
Quality products at low prices

Meet the team 

Tomi Curk

CEO

e: tomi@outletclick.com

Aleš Mavrič

Co-founder and Head of Technical Support

e: ales@outletclick.com

Blaž Šturm

Head of Purchasing

e: blaz@outletclick.com

Brane Ćustić

Head of Sales

e: brane@outletclick.com

Aleksandar Gadzhov

Digital Marketing Manager

e: aleksandar@outletclick.com

Urška Podgornik

Key Account Manager and Office Manager

e: urska@outletclick.com

Elena Praček

Key Account Manager

e: elena@Outletclick.com

Nika Birsa

Key Account Manager

e: nika@outletclick.com

Zoran Trivunović

Key Account Manager

e: zoran@outletclick.com

Luka Bragato

Technical Support

e: luka@outletclick.com

Luka Rovtar

Technical Support

e: luka.rovtar@outletclick.com

Anže Rovtar

Technical Support

e: anze@outletclick.com

Tadej Vukelja

Technical Support

e: tadej@outletclick.com